Drag and drop or click the ‘upload' button to upload your files. You can either copy the link generated to share the files or send them via email.
After clicking on the link sent to you directly or through email, you'll get an option to download your files separately or together. Click on the download icon to save your files.
We take your privacy seriously. The files get deleted after 24 hours, leaving no digital footprint.
Yes, you can send file upto 1 GB as often as you want. You can also upload multiple files or just one file.
We support more than 10,000 file formats.
We try to include all formats but if you are unable to upload any file, we suggest you to zip it & then try.
We support 10,000+ formats but it is recommended to zip the files & then upload for fastest results.
There's a cross icon at the end of every file uploaded, you can click it to remove the file.
The security of your files is our priority. The files are automatically deleted after 24 hours. We suggest you to request the sending person to share them again.
If your internet stops during upload, the current uploading files will pause & start re-uploading once the internet works. However, if you are sharing multiple files, the ones that didn't start uploading will be removed.
Can't find an answer to your question above? Mail us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will get back to you!
Sharing is personal! We make it secure and seamless for you.
Share files faster & work better. We are here to help you advance your creative flow.
Files get deleted automatically after 24 hrs. We ensure full privacy & encryption of your data.
Send any format quickly - up to 1GB as often as you want. It doesn't get easier than this.